Busy, Hair & Weekend Update

Ok well this is the finished product of my home highlighting.  It’s a little more golden then usual, but it doesn’t look too shabby! 

I have been so busy today.  I took Pete to work and headed to Target.  I needed a new blow dryer cause I burned another one up.  I got the one the supports breast cancer and it is HOT PINK.  I love Pink!  I then went to Lane Bryant and bought my dress for the wedding.  I got the printed one.  I also got 3 other shirts for the low low price of only $55!  That is total.  I had some great coupons.  The dress alone was $60.  I was really excited about my great finds.  So then I went to visit my Daddy and get the keys to the condo.  He won’t let Laura and I have our own sets, UGH!  So then we chatted about my Ice Cream date last night.  Pete and I met my friend Sherri and her girls for cones last night in Elkridge at Cindy’s Ice Cream.  It’s a little soft serve place where you sit outside.  It’s nice.  Well my Dad questioned me to death because he happens to like, like Sherri.  LOL  After that I came home and I finished up packing and the laundry.  Then I decided to take a stab at home High Lights.  I have started packing the car up and just wanted to take a second to update!  Whoa what a busy day so far!  I am picking Pete up from work and we are heading right to the Beach!  I can not wait!  Ocean City here we come.

3 Responses to “Busy, Hair & Weekend Update”

  1. shannylj Says:

    Your hair looks great! Have the best time!

  2. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ohh love both dresses… and the hair… straight and curly… it sounds like you all are going to have a great time!!!

  3. Lisanne Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LISA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

