30 Is Less Then a Year Away

Pete and I were talking about how in a year I will be 30 years old. I don’t want to be 30, I don’t want to be old. LOL I like being “In my 20’s”. Well Pete was telling me about how I need to bring 30 in with style. Then he looks at me and says “I got it!” I said “Huh?” He said you will turn 30 in Walt Disney World. My eyes got huge and I said “Really, are you serious?” He said “You bet I am serious”. So we talked about it and Pete wants to go all out. We will be there for a week and we are planning on staying at a good hotel. I am so excited I can hardly stand it. Now I can not wait until I turn 30! I have so much to plan!

Posted in Travel. 1 Comment »

One Response to “30 Is Less Then a Year Away”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ohhhh soo much fun… maybe he will pop the question then hehehe…


Leave a Reply

