Strange-ology Tag

Strange-ology Tag
Found this over at Shanny’s

FOOD-OLOGY
What is your salad dressing of choice?
Greek with a splash of Ranch
What is your favorite fast food restaurant?
Sonic
What is your favorite sit-down restaurant?
Harborside Bar and Grill
On average, what size tip do you leave at a restaurant?
20% unless the service sucked
What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of?
Bacon
What is your favorite type of gum?
Trident Splash Strawberry with a Lime Center

TECHNOLOGY
What is your wallpaper on your computer?
Mac – Pete and I at Walt Disney World Laptop – A splash of different purples
How many televisions are in your house?
4
How do you listen to music?
the iPod, the computer, or on an xm station through the tv, or radio

BIOLOGY
What’s your best feature?
My Hair
Have you ever had anything removed from your body?
Tonsils, wisdom teeth
Which of your five senses do you think is keenest?
My sight
When was the last time you had a cavity?
10 years ago
What is the heaviest item you lifted last?
Duffel Bag from the Beach
Have you ever been knocked unconscious?
Nope

BULLSHIT-OLOGY
If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die?
Yes so I could plan it all out
Is love for real?
Yup, absolutely
If you could change your first name, what would you change it to?
Isabella
What color do you think looks best on you?
Black
Have you ever swallowed a non-food item by mistake?
Yes.
Have you ever saved someone’s life?
Not that I know of!
Has someone ever saved yours?
Nah, no near life experiences

DARE-OLOGY
Would you walk naked for a half mile down a public street for $100,000?
Without a second thought Cause then I’d move and never have to see those people again anyway.
Would you kiss a member of the same sex for $100?
Sure.
Would you allow one of your little fingers to be cut off for $200,000?
Yes sir ee!
Would you never blog again for $50,000?
I want to say yes.
Would you pose nude in a magazine for $250,000?
Yup.
Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1,000?
Don’t know if I could.
Would you give up watching television for a year for $25,000?
It would be hard but sure I could.

DUMB-OLOGY
What is in your left pocket?
No pocket. No pants.
Is Napoleon Dynamite actually a good movie?
NO!
Do you have hardwood or carpet in your house?
carpet
Do you sit or stand in the shower?
Stand. Who sits? I sit in the bath tub though.
Could you live with roommates?
Been there. Done that. Now I live with Pete. I suppose he’s a roommate of sorts.
How many pairs of flip-flops do you own?
I have like 20. 
Last time you had a run-in with the cops?
I had this guy friend and he had a girlfriend who didn’t like me, she chased me and then I ran a stop sign and I got pulled over and BOOM I got a ticket!
What do you want to be when you grow up?
A house wife and mother
Last friend you talked to?
Nikki
Last person you called?
Shannon

RANDOM-OLOGY
First place you went this morning?
Downtown to take Pete to work
What can you not wait to do?
Go on Vacation
What’s the last movie you saw?
Because I Said So

I would like to tag:
Ani, Lisanne and Shannon O. and anyone else that wants to take a stab at it!

Leave a Reply

