FINISHED

I finally finished the DVD from our Disney Trip from way back in February.  I finished it up last night/this morning at 3 am!  Today Laura, Pete and I grabbed a pizza and headed to my Dad’s.  No one wanted to do the Disney Themed Premier Party but me.  I hope my kids are corney like me and enjoy themes parties.  LOL  Everyone raved about the video though!  I loved it!  I still love it!  I am going to try up upload it somewhere for web sharing, but it is an hour long.  I will have to look for a site.  Hope everyone is enjoying thier weekend!

2 Responses to “FINISHED”

  1. shannylj Says:

    Your kids will totally love themed parties! And you know I love em and my kids will too. So every time Aunt Lisie comes to visit we’ll have a theme party!

  2. Lisanne Says:

    I love theme parties, too! hehe 🙂 We always do a theme for the kids’ birthdays! I loved the cover that you put together. We want to upload our wedding video to YouTube, but that would be *way* too long!


Leave a Reply

