Product Whore

I am a product whore.  I love products.  I have cut back in my buying since I have went from full time employment to part time.  This is one of the reasons I NEED a full time job.  Lets start from the morning and work to the night.

Wake up and shower.  Number of Products: SEVEN   Shampoo, Conditioner, some times Deep Conditioner, Face Wash, Shower Gel, Shaving Gel, Bath Salt or Bath Bomb (if taking a bath too).

Hair Care.  Number of Products: FOUR  Gel, Mouse, Hair Spray, Root Volumizer.

Skin Care.  Number of Products: EIGHT Face Moisturizer (day), Face Moisturizer (Night), Under Eye Cream, Weekly Pore Mask, All Over Mousterizer, Sparkle Powder, Cuticle Cream.

This list doesn’t contain Perfume, Make up (NINE Products Easily), Nail Polish, or any other extras. 

 I love products.  Lush, Bath & Body Works, Sephoria are all some of my favorite web sites.  What are some of your favorites? 

3 Responses to “Product Whore”

  1. Lisanne Says:

    So … in the morning, you take a shower and then sometimes take a bath, too? Or am I just reading that wrong? Wow, you sure do use a lot of products. I don’t use that many, but I’m guilty of having a *lot* of bath stuff!!!!!!!!!

  2. jamie Says:

    Amen Sister! Seriously, another similarity! I am too, a product whore.

    Let’s take a picture of our products! I love seeing that! Let’s post it on Flickr! Are you in? I love seeing what other people use.

    I love products. I think I need a 12 step program.

  3. whimsicalchaos Says:

    lol… you are such a whore… you need help lol… lets see… i use shampoo… conditioner… shower lotion (use that for shaving too)…. day and night face stuff… some times perfume… but that is about it… I have other stuff… but I don’t mess with it to often lol…


Leave a Reply

