Party

We are heading up to New Jersey in a few minutes.  I am waiting for Pete to finish his shower.  I am so excited.  I love E &K.  They are my favorite friends that Pete has introduced me to.  Not like bad house guest/hosts, R & E.  Plus I will get to see the baby!  She is adorable. 

Last night I had to our bags and do up the dishes.  We went to Home Depot and got some good flowers to plant along with some good soil.  We also went to this crappy new restaurant.  I would have preferred Pollock Johnny’s.  They have such good hot dogs and even better Lemonade.  I don’t know how I have lived so close to this hotdog haven with out ever eating there.  We just went there a few months ago for the first time and I have lived in this neighborhood for 29 years!

It is going to be a hot weekend, I hope everyone stays cool and enjoys themselves.

Leave a Reply

