Father’s Day Part One

My Dad and sister and brother in law are coming over for a Father’s Day Breakfast.  I need to get started on cooking it.  LOL  My Dad is working later today which is why we are doing breakfast instead of dinner.  I love breakfast food so that is great for me.  My sister and Dad like it alot too so it works well.  I wish Pete would wake up to run to the store to get some Juice and Eggs.  LOL  I don’t want to get dresses and I gotta start cooking.  We got my Dad a tee shirt and a new Walet for Father’s day.  He never wants anything and is so hard to buy for. 

Leave a Reply

