Dinner

My Sister and Brandon are coming over for dinner tonight.  We are having “Momma Reese” Dogs.  They are not a very low fat food, but so damn tasty.  You take a Cheese Brat and put it in a roll.  Then you take a piece of bacon and wrap it around the outside of the roll.  You bake it until the bacon is done.  So Tasty!  We usually have them when we are watching Survivor.  LOL  I hate admitting we love Survivor.  We just got done the 2nd season on DVD.  While watching it we relized we both knew who won the 1st season but never really watched it.  So season one is on it’s way from Netflix.  I need to finish the dishes and set the table for tonight. 

My sister goes to the Doctor in less then two weeks.  I can’t wait to see the sonogram!  I wonder if the baby will look like Laura or Brandon!  Hmm.  She told me today she has been craving hotdogs for days now. 

This weekend we are going to my cousin’s wedding.  I will get to wear my new dress and I am excited about it.  I need to find my right shoe.  I have the left one.  I really do not want to have to buy new ones and I only have one pair that will look right with the dress.  I will take lots of pictures at the wedding.  I love weddings.  I have had mine planned since I was about 10 years old.  It has changed alot over the years, but there are still parts that are the same.  I have always wanted to be married in front of Cinderella Castle in Walt Disney World.  I don’t have an extra 100k for a wedding so that is out, but I hace something good up my sleave to replace it!  I think all little girls have dreams of thier weddings.  What were your favorite parts of your weddings?

One Response to “Dinner”

  1. Ani Says:

    I don’t think I was so into where as it actually happening. LOL. I have to email you about something but will have to do it after work since I don’t have email here. Argh.


Leave a Reply

