Shoes & Photos

I still can not find my lost shoe!  I am flipping out.  I really need to find it.  I don’t want to have to go out tommorrow and find a new pair that are cheap, look good and that I like.  That’s all I did today, search for that shoe. 

Tommorrow I am going to play along with Shanny’s a Day of Pictures thing.  We are going to take a picture every hour or two and post them showing our days.  There is a flickr group for it.  So I will post the link to my set tommorrow.  If you want to play along, email Shannon at heyshanny@gmail.com or check out her blog www.shanny.wordpress.com so she can add you to the link list!   

I also may get to see my favorite little girl tommorrow night.  I am so excited about that!  I hope things work out so I can see her!  I hope I get to see her, I have big plans that involve lots of bubbles!

Ryleah

2 Responses to “Shoes & Photos”

  1. shannylj Says:

    OMG please take down my email address! That’s my personal one! Please replace it with heyshanny@gmail.com. I can’t be having wackos filling up my inbox!

  2. shannylj Says:

    But thanks for the plug! xx


Leave a Reply

