Photo Bloggy Days

I’m going to play along with Shannon’s “Photo Bloggy Days,” and I’ve created a Flickr set here. I thought that would be easier than uploading every single picture to a blog entry. Leave my a comment if you are going to play along.

Posted in Photos. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Photo Bloggy Days”

  1. Ani Says:

    Yeah I’m playing. Won’t post till later in the evening in Flickr. But won’t post the full blog update till Monday. Hope you found your shoe.

  2. Bella Says:

    OMG, that looks like so much fun! Funny pics! Nice tootsies! HA! HA! HA! HA! I will do it, but not until I actually have something going on. Maybe July 8th, taking the kids to a ball game and at least would be more interesting than my everyday life. Plus, I sleep all day usually due to my work schedule. You don’t want to see a pic of me sleeping every hour! HA!


Leave a Reply

