Happy 4th of July

myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics

I hope everyone has a great 4th of July! I am so happy to have the day off of work! LOL I know I just started and I really like it, but I am tired! LOL Pete and I are going to go swimming with Sherri and we are going to cook out. We may go to a parade, but that is kinda up in the air right now! We will probally skip out on the fireworks. Everyplace that has them is so darn crowded. I would like to go, the weather should be great, but I don’t feel like righting hoards of people! I hope everyone has a great day!

 ****Edit****  So if you click here you can create some of your own fireworks over Baltimore!  Great now I don’t have to fight the crowds!  LOL

Leave a Reply

