3 Things

Think of 3 pictures you’d like to see. Leave whatever you’d like to see in the comments. Things around my house, or whatever… something I can take a picture of easily. Once I have enough requests, I’ll start posting them. If I can’t, or won’t, take a picture of something you’ve requested, I’ll let you know.

Posted in Photos. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “3 Things”

  1. Bella Says:

    Hmmm… Your refrigerator, your cereal boxes, and a picture of your eyes and your boyfriends eyes. My sister did that of my parents – just their eyes (with the eyeglasses on and all) and then put one on top of the other in a frame and it’s awesome! That’s all I could think of for now. lol.

  2. Red Says:

    You bathroom water faucet.

    That is all.

  3. whimsicalchaos Says:

    your front of your house or the back yard

  4. Laura Says:

    Your cats, Your Lazy Susan, and your sock drawer.


Leave a Reply

