Random Thoughts

Every once in a while I get random things to post, things that do not fit into certian topic.  Last night Pete bought us a new camera, so we would each have one, but I made him cancel the order not an hour after he bought it.  I just could not see spending money on something we already have when we have so much coming up in the nect few months/year to pay for.

I booked Pete’s trip for September this morning.  He will be gone 10 days in August and 4 in September for his next round of testing.  Gosh I hope he passes so I don’t have to worry about this for another few months.  I can not wait for his dream to happen, for us to open our (well his, but mine through default) Chiropratic Office.  He is so good at what he does.  I haven’t had back pain in three years!  LOL 

Only two more full days of work before I head to the beach.  Have I mentioned how much I love the beach?  I can not wait to see Ryleah and Dakoda on the beach.  I can not wait to get a slice of Tony’s Pizza or an Orange Crush.  My dad has our plans all laid out for the days we will all be together.  I have to wash clothes and pack today and tomorrow. 

I am trying to find a way to squeeze a weekend trip to Walt Disney World in December in if they offically announce that they will be lighting up Cinderella Castle (no it isn’t Cinderella’s, it’s just Cinderella Castle) with millions of Christmas Lights.  I just don’t think we can pull it off with the Mexico trip and two Disney Trips in 2008.  Oh well there is always Christmas 2009.  LOL  

2 Responses to “Random Thoughts”

  1. butterflychic26 Says:

    You have a busy couple of months ahead of you!!! Oh have I mentioned how jealous i am?!?!? NO FAIR!!! Can you pack me into your suitcase?!? I won’t make a “peep” i promise!!!

  2. Bella Says:

    ok, your sister is too cute! How do you do the neat photo layout, it’s that a Flickr member thing? I tried to do it via Flickr and it didn’t work but I’m just a free member. Probably have to pay extra. I can do my own in my graphics program but yours if ADORABLE! I love the way it looks Lisa, you are so creative! Have fun at the beach; man, I’m jealous!


Leave a Reply

