Guess What Wii Got Tonight?

A NintendoWii!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

It is so awesome. Pete and I wore ourselves out tonight. We did a little Bowling, Boxing, Baseball, Golf and Tennis! I have always been a Nintendo girl. Even since we got our first Nintendo Original. I usually could care less about video games, they are a silly waste of time, but this one is more like a party game. It is light and not all serious crazy gamer like. This is fun and very interactive. It is linked up to our wireless and the weather feature is amazing! I really like it!

****Edited to add, we stayed up until 1 am trying to figure it all out!

6 Responses to “Guess What Wii Got Tonight?”

  1. Bella Says:

    Sounds like so much fun and congrats on the nintendo wii thingie, I’ve heard nothing but good things about that gaming system. I wonder if I’m physically fit enough to do that? Ha! Ha! I conk out on the dance dance revolution thing after like, 30 seconds on that Playstation dance pad. How pathetic! I didn’t see flickr photo’s but i’m using an old laptop and maybe that’s why? Anywho! Back to work, right?

  2. Ani Says:

    Congrats!!

  3. jamie Says:

    This is my second try to leave a comment! The first time it didn’t go through!

    Anyway – hope ya’ll have a good time with the Wii! I’ve heard they’re a blast. Sounds like you had a great time at the beach!! I looked at a few of the pictures, but I’m definitely looking at all of them tonight! I can’t wait!

  4. whimsicalchaos Says:

    you gotta get wii play (I think that is what it is called) and zelda!! we love our wii!

  5. cady Says:

    we are dying to get one of those. we played one a friend of ours has and loved it!

  6. Laura McIntyre Says:

    Im a nitendo girl to, i love the WII – don’t have one myself but my mum does and we all love having a go


Leave a Reply

