Vacation Pictures

Well I have uploaded all 280 pictures from Vacation to Flickr.  I love Flickr.  No I know that 280 is a huge amount of pictures, but I use flickr to share pictures with people who don’t carry around thier cameras like I do.  Crystal never takes pictures.  I upload them all then Crystal, Nikki and Laura can download the ones they want.  But if you wanna take a look HERE THEY ARE!

Awe, Best Friends Holding Hands

Ryleah

Can't Get Me

I had such a good time on the beach with the kids. I don’t have many pictures of them smiling on the beach because they were so intense. They concentrated on each thing they were doing that day. It was all so new to them. They had a good time just like the rest of us!

Ocean City

3 Responses to “Vacation Pictures”

  1. shannylj Says:

    You took fantastic pics! Love Dakoda’s tattoo!

  2. Bella Says:

    Lisa, you are going to have to get a second job to pay off ordering all your photo’s on line. I have SO many up at shutterfly and I am just waiting for the free shipping order to place my order! Ha! Ha! How sad is that?

  3. Laura McIntyre Says:

    It looks like you guys had a great vacation, the pictures are lovely and your kids are just adorable


Leave a Reply

