Lunch Time Chatter

It’s lunch time and I am hungry.  🙂  The guy at work and I ordered from this place called Roma’s Market.  It is right around the corner from work and is such a great place.  I used to get lunch from here a few years ago when I worked in this same location.  Well I called them to ask for a menu to be faxed to us because they are a very local low key place and don’t have a web site, it took 3 calls to them before I got it.  We have placed our order and are ready for lunch. 

I really like some of my co-workers.  They are friendly and fun, which is a great combination.  Heath is one of my favorites.  He cracks me up.  Turns up he grew up right in my neighborhood.  E & K and baby J are coming tonight.  I am so excited.  I can not wait to see them. 

We are going to grill out tonight.  Hot dogs, Hamburgers, Potato Salad and some homemade Mac and Cheese.  My house is also spotless so we may just eat on the floor…It’s that clean!  E is so excited to play the Wii!  He has called Pete every night this week.  K told Pete last night the E went out and rented games to bring.  How funny it that?  I think we may go to the Italian Festival in Little Italy tomorrow.   

TOMMORROW is the big day!  It’s Laura’s sonogram and I can not wait to see the baby!  From what I have been reading on line we may be able to find out the sex of our little baby!  I plan on taking pictures and videos!  I am so so excited!

4 Responses to “Lunch Time Chatter”

  1. Ani Says:

    Have a fab weekend!!

  2. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ohhh that all sounds like fun… you gotta tell me the sex of the baby… that way I can tell you all the fun stores to shop at… btw… hope it is a girl… hehehe!

  3. mamamichele Says:

    oooh i loved getting ultrasounds. It was so fun to take a little look at my kidoo.. really helped me though the morning sickness.. kinda like I could see what was working toward. Cant wait to hear all about it. 😉

    Have so much fun with your friends visiting!

  4. Lisanne Says:

    That’s exciting for Laura! I can’t wait to hear whether she’s having a girl or a boy. Hmm … I’m guessing a boy, but I really have no clue. I just hope that everything looks healthy and good! Fill us in on the details when you can!


Leave a Reply

