He is Leaving me…….

My Petey is getting on a plane tonight and I won’t see him again…….for 9 days!  Ok Ok, I am being over dramatic.  He is leaving tonight for Hot-Lanta, GA.  He will be staying with friends of him while taking a review class for his National Boards.  I am going to miss him like crazy!  I hate when he isn’t here.  😦  Guess I will have to rub my own hinnie while I fall asleep, it helps me fall asleep….LOL Weird I know!  He comes home for 4 or 5 days then jet sets right back south for a few more days and the test.  I know he is stressed out and I hope it all goes well.  I can’t wait for this to be over!

3 Responses to “He is Leaving me…….”

  1. Ani Says:

    Good luck!

  2. cady Says:

    i hope the 9 days go by quickly for you!!

  3. mamamichele Says:

    aww. I hate sleeping without steven too.. big bed. and I get cold. I hope that the 9 days go fast fast fast


Leave a Reply

