UGH….My Back

I woke up this morning and I could hardly move.  My back is so so sore!  O.M.G.  I don’t know what I did to my lower back, but it literally made me cry tears this morning.  It figures, all this back pain while my Chiropractor is out of town!  I called Pete this morning and told him how horrible it felt and he told me to call Dr. Trish.  She is a Chiropractor I have seen before Pete and I dated, and when we first started dating.  She used to adjust Pete before he found the guy he goes to now.  Well thankfully she can fit me in today.  Boy how knew how used to something you get.  I woke up and my back hurt some and I thought to myself “Oh I will get Pete to fix me up after breakfast”!  UM NO!  That isn’t going to work since he is having breakfast in Atlanta!  LOL

Posted in Health. 1 Comment »

One Response to “UGH….My Back”

  1. Ani Says:

    I am so sorry. Feel better soon!


Leave a Reply

