The Power of Chiropractic

Ok so yesterday my back was KILLING ME!  As I wrote yesterday I could hardly get out of bed when I woke up.  I sat on the edge of the bed and cried real tears for atleast 5 minutes.  I would have rated my pain atleast an 8 on a 1 -10 scale.  I went to the Chiropractor (ugh hate having to pay for what I can get at home for free) last night.  He adjusted me and it was still a bit sore afterwards, but was already feeling better.  Then I went to dinner with my favorite little man, Dakoda and his momma Crystal.  That was nice and as the night went on my back did feel better and better.  Then I drove over an hour to Nikki’s house and I was still feeling alot better.  This morning I woke up and if I had to rate my pain it would have been a 3, now it’s down to a 1.5 or so.  This is just another little bit of proof that Chiropractic can and does help!

Posted in Health. 1 Comment »

One Response to “The Power of Chiropractic”

  1. Bella Says:

    Never been to a chiropractic. Just thinking about having someone “adjust” your back – seems like it would hurt like heck? Does it?


Leave a Reply

