The Horror………

WATCH ABOUT IT HERE

In an area about 20 minutes from me a man broke into a house and was found in the bedroom of a 9 year old and a 6 year old by the children’s father. 

I know someone, who knows someone who knows the victims and I was told about this story this afternoon, before it hit the news.  It horrified me to no end.  I found out a few more things then what is being release to the press and it is just awful!  Thank goodness the father woke up, or these two children could be dead!

It makes you wonder about what this world is coming to.  What turns people into crazy horrible child abusers, murderers, kidnappers or thieves?  How can you just hurt someone else with no remorse?  I will never understand it.  I will never understand what turns one person into a monster while others that were raised the same way turn out to be upstanding citizens.

4 Responses to “The Horror………”

  1. Ani Says:

    That is super creepy. Glad they children are alright.

  2. mamamichele Says:

    ugh. people who prey on kids are not humans! Having kids is scary enough without worrying about wierdos coming into your house. ew ew ew.

  3. cady Says:

    oh my gosh that’s awful! i’m so glad they’re ok.

  4. Bella Says:

    Lisa, you hear about it in the news but there is something really scary when it hits so close to home. It makes me sad, and then I get mad! I just feel like if there were stricter penalties, there would be much less of this crime. We give too many chances. Why not give them the smack down to the max? If you don’t go around doing these horrible things and breaking the law, then you don’t have a thing to worry about, so why go easy on them? Ugh, just sickening!


Leave a Reply

