What’s in a Middle Name?

I have been tagged by the fabulous Miss Bella .  She is one of my favorite Bloggers, and one of my favorite readers.  She always leaves comments as all good blog readers should.  She is smart and fun and I love when we email back and forth!  She tagged me…Yeah!

The Rules:1) You have to post the rules before you give the facts.2) Players must list one fact that is relevant to your life for each letter in your middle name. If you don’t have a middle name then use a name that you like.3) When you are tagged, you must write a post containing your own middle name game facts.4) At the end of your post, you must tag one person for each letter in your middle name. Don’t forget to comment them telling that they are tagged and to read your post to get the rules.

L – Love.  I am head over heals in love with the greatest guy I have ever met.  He is trustworthy, caring, real, sweet, loving and cute, just to name a few.  There was a time about 4 years ago that I thought I would never fall in love again and never be able to love anyone again, not in a true love kinda way.  Then just 8 short months later I started dating the man of my dreams!  Who knew….

Y – Yellow Haired….LOL  I am a blonde.  A natural / slightly enhanced blonde.  I was born with white hair that turned darker as I got older, like around 12 or so.  Then when I was 14 I had the bright idea to dye my hair “Kelly Bundy” blonde.  It as god aweful!  I went to the stylist to fix it and I have been having it highlighted since I was about 18 or so.  My natural color now is a medium blonde.

N – Nice.  I am a nice girl.  I think about other people and try to be a helpful person.  I am thoughtful and very caring.  I am the girl you want to take home to Mom.  LOL  Thank goodness I passed that test!

N – Naughty – I can not talk naughty to save my life.  When Pete and I started dating I would always tell him I was going to call and leave naughty messages on his voice mail.  I was start the message all sexy by saying “Hi” in a sexy voice, then I would burst into giggles and hang up.  He says he would laugh every time.  LOL  I just don’t think with dirty naughty words. 

I think I will Tag   Shanny, Ani, Lisanne, and Momma Michele

Posted in MEME. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “What’s in a Middle Name?”

  1. Bella Says:

    Awww, very sweet to read your answers! I was LOL at the end, just LOL. You are so funny!!!!

  2. Ani Says:

    Umm Lisa. I have a strange middle name. On my birth certificate it has my dad’s first name as my middle name. So does my brother. It is common if a person is born in Armenia. That is why so many Armenians born there who grew up here say they do not have a middle name. Cause its kind of wierd. But thank you for tagging me. I love the quizzes and getting tagged. I will post soon.

  3. Lisa Says:

    OMG I’m a “Lisa Lynn” too! How funny 🙂

  4. Shannon Says:

    LOL Ok I’ll play!

  5. tagged « Its a Mom’s life. Says:

    […] tagged What’s in a Middle Name? […]


Leave a Reply

