New Phone

7388_motimage.jpg

Last night I got a new Cell Phone.  A Razr.  I love it, it is so lightweight and cute!  Even the camera is pretty nice.  I got my Dad a new phone too.  I charged it up and played with it last night.  I had a cute pink phone, but the antana broke and I really wanted a Hot Pink Razr.  I settled for Grey because that is all Sprint offers, besides ugly Red.  Red is my least favorite color ever!

Nikki has the same phone.  Speaking of “the same” how weird is it that Nikki, Crystal and I all got our “visitor’s” on the exact same day (a few days ago)?

 

7382_motimage.jpg

2 Responses to “New Phone”

  1. shannylj Says:

    Jon’s got that phone in black. It’s so cool, like a video game. You go through phones like I go through cameras!

  2. mamamichele Says:

    neato phone! I love electronics. I have a funny phone story. Today I was in the town where steven works and had stopped in to see him real quick and told him we were going to lunch. About 10 minutes later he texted me and asked where we were eating. I THOUGHT I zapped him back that we were at Chili’s and then went ahead and called him real quick… he was able to take his break and have lunch with us.. but 20 mintues later I get this wierd text “Who is this and why are you at Chili’s?” ha. I had texted the wrong number.


Leave a Reply

