Picnic

Tonight for dinner Pete and I are going on a Picnic to the state park.  I am go9ing to back us up some sammies and pasta salad and we are going to go sit by the stream and eat dinner and talk.  It is such a nice cool day here in Baltimore (like 73 degrees) and we want to take full advantage of it!

3 Responses to “Picnic”

  1. cady Says:

    ooh…that sounds so nice! have fun!!

  2. mamamichele Says:

    awww how romantic.

  3. jamie Says:

    I was just telling someone the other day how much I couldn’t wait until the weather started getting like that. I love days like that. I hope ya’ll enjoyed the picnic.


Leave a Reply

