Is it Friday Yet?

I am so glad that the weekend is starting.  I can not wait until work is over.  8 closings in one day is alot for one girl to handle!  I have a headache from a morning of crying and arguing.  I will however get to see two of my favorite people on Sunday so I have that to look forward to!  I am going to Nikki’s to watch a Disney DVD, Nikki and I are going to sew a wrap for my dress for the Mexico Wedding.  I think we will also go out to dinner.  I can’t wait to see Ryleah.  She is the best!  She makesme so happy!  I have some new pictures of my NIECE to show you all once I get a chance to upload them!  She is going to be a cutie,  I know it!  Well off to do some more work!

Have a good weekend!

3 Responses to “Is it Friday Yet?”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    i hope you have a great weekend!!

  2. BELLA Says:

    I love your blog Lisa. You rock! I love how you write out all of your thoughts here – one day, you are going to have such a good time re-reading… even your kids will enjoy 🙂

    I love the pics, and how much you care for your sister and her ‘lil bun in the oven – how you document it all for her is so darn sweet; she’s lucky to have such an involved sister and friend in you!

    Have a great weekend yourself!!!

  3. Ani Says:

    Hope the weekend makes up for the week!


Leave a Reply

