So Excited!

I am so so excited.  I know I posted this once already today, but I have never been so excited in my life.  It’s like I just won the lottery, the lottery of husbands!  LOL  I know I sound corney, but I am just so happy.  We have set a date and picked our wedding party and know the location!  I have to wait on a few more details and then I will be sharing it all with you lucky people!  LOL  I have had close to 200 hits to my site.  I have even had some lurkers who hid behind proxies come out and read up on my great news!  It really is great news isn’t it.  I have recieved Congratulations from unexpected people, one real shocker, it’s been so nice.  Thanks for all the well wishes!  We leave for Mexico in four days and really have something great to Celebreate! 

One Response to “So Excited!”

  1. Shannon Says:

    You’re so cute! Getting engaged rocks. I’m really glad you are enjoying this time. SOOO happy for you both!


Leave a Reply

