Nice Night

Tonight after work I stopped by our favorite Pizza place and got a pizza for dinner.  Laura came over to get her back adjusted and to have dinner with Pete and I.  It was a good visit.  A little short, but good.  While we were talking and eating I asked Pete if he wanted to go to Best Buy.  I knew that he would want to go, Best Buy is his very favorite store.  I got two CD’s while we were there.  The new Backstreet Boys CD and the new Britney Spears CDs came out today.  Pete got a few CDs too.  He was such a nice boy and let me play my CDs on the way home.  LOL  We also were looking at this camera.  We are hoping to buy t for each other as a wedding gift.  But that really depends on money.  We have been talking about wedding favors.  I want to give something really good to the people who are planning on cruising with us.  Some mints and a little thing of wedding bubbles is not thanks enough, I mean these people are coming all the way to the Bahamas for our wedding.  We have desided on Beach Towels.  We are going to have them embroidered.  I’ll be posting the design under the wedding planning page .  Let me know what you think of it.

2 Responses to “Nice Night”

  1. shannylj Says:

    Best Buy? Not Buys? 🙂 And hey, that’s my camera! Don’t go buying it at the store, talk to me first, I got mine for a great price.

  2. Ani Says:

    Very clever. What you think of Britney’s cd?


Leave a Reply

