1st Week Over

My first week at my new job is over.  Hopefully I will be actually up and working on Monday.  After a week of observing and computer problems this weekend is much needed.  I love the weekends, and Tomorrow Ryleah is spending the day with Pete and I!  Tonight I went to Laura’s and kept her company.  She is still a little sore from her fall and I wanted to spend some time with her and the baby!  We laid in bed and watched TV and I felt the baby moving so much.  It is the best feelling I have ever felt.  Well we both fell asleep and Brandon woke us up around midnight to find out if I was staying overnight.  LOL  I got up can came home.  Laura never woke up.  LOL  It was a good end to a good week! 

Leave a Reply

