A Little of This, A Little of That

 This is just a bunch of things I wanted to share!

  • My new job is great!  It is a great Law Firm, nice lawyers, great co-workers.  I have been doing lots of new and interesting things.  I love it so far.  It is a good job.  I also have heard they give great bonuses and Christmas Gifts.

  • I can not wait for Christmas!  Pete and I are cutting down tree and hosting Christmas here at our house!  Sooo Fun!

  • My sister came over tonight and the baby had the hiccups.  LOL  It ws great fun to watch and feel them!

  • I am super Sleepy, heading to bed in a few!

  • I use so much hairspray when I blow dry my hair that I need to clean my nose out with Q-tips after doing my hair.

  • I need to go to the store, we are out of hairspray, Q-tips and other toiletries.

  • I need to make a Christmas list!

  • I already have an indent where my engagement ring sits on my finger!

  • I need some new recipes….have an you want to share with me?

  • I drink 12 – 14 cups of water a day!  I love it, it is my favorite beverage!

  • I can not wait for the weekend!

Well these were a list of random things that didn’t need a whole post or even paragraph to themselves!

Look at my sister’s belly!  I can not wait until the baby gets here!  It is going to be great! 

Imported Photos 00326

Imported Photos 00314

2 Responses to “A Little of This, A Little of That”

  1. Ani Says:

    So glad you like water. It is my favorite too:)

  2. shannylj Says:

    It amazes me that she still has that navel ring in. I figured it would pop out and zing across the room!


Leave a Reply

