Randomania 7/7

The oh so lovely Cady tagged me for this, so here it goes.

rules:
1- link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
2- share 7 random and or weird things about yourself.
3- tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
4- let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

7 random things about me
1. I wish I could play the piano.
2. My sister once locked me in a rabbit cage while visiting a friends farm for over an hour.
3. I could not live without my camera.
4. I go through about 200 q-Tips a month.
5. I have eaten an entire plate of escargo.
6. I have visited 16 states
7. I was once in love with someone for 15 years…I am only 29…LOL!

and i am tagging (if you’ve already been tagged for this, then you can just ignore this!

Michele

Lisanne

Christina

Shannon

Ani

Shannon O.

Susan

 
Posted in Random. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Randomania 7/7”

  1. Ani Says:

    I hope to be up on Wednesday:)


Leave a Reply

