Baby Shower Invite

Baby Shower Invite

I finally finished this last night!  I think it turned out really good!

4 Responses to “Baby Shower Invite”

  1. Ani Says:

    Very nice!!!!

  2. Lisanne Says:

    Wow! I totally love it! Great job, Lisa! You know, it’s so funny … I was thinking about how neat that photo of Laura is and how you made it look pinkish … and then I completely did a double take when I saw the baby right here! hahaha 🙂 What a neat touch!

  3. Shannon Says:

    LOVE the font you used! And how everything is pinky and sweet! Fantastic job!

  4. Beth Says:

    What a great invite!i made my brothers girl friends baby shower invite too!it looks fab and so does the bump merged with the 4d scan.Please could you tell me how to do this ?,they are having a 3d scan again on this saturday :)and im going to be an auntie!!!X


Leave a Reply

