False-ees

Falsees

I am planning on doing my own makeup for the wedding. The wedding will be early and I don’t want to have to worry about getting to the salon before the wedding. Part of the “Make-up” plan is false eyelashes. I want to make sure I know how to do it and do it well so I bought some at the store and I have been practicing! I practiced yesterday and I think that they turned out pretty good! What do you think?

3 Responses to “False-ees”

  1. Ani Says:

    You did a good job. I like your sparkly eye shadow too.

  2. Michele Lane Says:

    they look so pretty..someday I want you to show me how to make my eyes look all glittery like that. VERY nice

    I did get giggly though thinking about it.. have you ever seen the movie “Yours Mine and Ours” with Lucille Ball?


Leave a Reply

