I am Legend

Yesterday Pete I went to the movies.  It is one of our most favorite things to do.  We both have been wanting to see Will Smith’s new movie I am Legend.  It was great.  I really like it except for……… (spoilers ahead)

……….Will Smith’s Character dies in the end!  I didn’t want him to die.  I know he died for the greater good and all, but it made me sad.  I would defiantly recommend this movie to everyone.  You know anything that Will Smith is in is going to be a blockbuster!  His little girl was also so cute it in!  Boy does she look like her Mama!

Posted in Movies. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “I am Legend”

  1. Ani Says:

    Who takes care of the doggy then??

  2. Michele Lane Says:

    mmm mmm love me some Will Smith. He is just plain YUMMY 🙂 Id like to sop him up with a biquit!


Leave a Reply

