Candy Making

Last night my favorite little guy, Dakoda came over to help me make some candy (and also to give his mom a break so she could finish her Christmas wrapping).  Dakoda is so funny.  He talked my ear off on the way from his house to mine.  I love when he tells stories, he gets so animated and excited.  He loved our Christmas tree and needed to know where all of the super heros were.  We made some yummy Christmas Candy.  You can see the pictures here! 

Silly Boy

Spoon LickingCutie Pie

Chocolate Face

 

We had such a fun time.  I love being able to spend time with my favorite kids!  I think he had a fun time too!  I am going to wrap up some of the candy he made and send it to his house so his Mom and Grandmom can taste the goodness he helped make!

3 Responses to “Candy Making”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    lol your kitchen is so clean… I am so jealous… but cute photos!

  2. Michele Lane Says:

    noooooooooooooooooo Dakoda.. dont lick the spoooooooooon 🙂 lol looks like yall had a fun time

  3. Christy Says:

    Love that last picture! What a great little helper!


Leave a Reply

