Christmas Eve

I can not believe that it is already Christmas Eve!  Wow did the hoiliday sneak up on me this year!  Tonight Pete. Laura and I went to visit Nikki, Jason & Ryleah! 

When I walked in the door Ryleah ran over and gave me the biggest longest hug ever.  I have really missed her.  She is soo sweet!  I just love her to pieces!  Nikki made a great spread of good Christmas goodies for us all and we had a great day with Great friends.  I posted my Pictures to Flickr of course

We exchanged gifts and Ryleah seemed to like the presents we bought her! 

When we finally got home I dropped Pete off to wrap my presents and I went to Laura’s for a while.  After hanging out with Laura I came home and finished up getting out the plates and cups and everything for our Christmas Breakfast! 

I am about to head to bed, it is almost midnight!  I hope Santa treats you all good this year! 

Leave a Reply

