Happy Birthday!

Today Nikki joins Crystal and I in being 29 years old! We all think of ourselves as the same age, but Nikki has got 6 months or so on us! Once we went to a college party in another state and stayed at a hotel for the night, Nikki was free cause she was still under 18! LOL I guess that made the two (old) eighteen year olds her Parent or Legal guardian! LOL

I want to wish Nikki a VERY Happy Birthday today! She is my oldest and dearest friend! I don’t know what I would do with out her!

Lisa & Nikki

This picture was taken about 10 years ago, but is still one of my favorites of Nikki & I!

Leave a Reply

