MK Photo Session

The first day of our honeymoon Pete and I are going to have a Magic Kingdom Photo Session done.  It cost tons of money, but will sooo be worth every penny!  It is the thing I am looking forward to the most!  I search the internet every single night for more information on the Cruise, Wedding and Honeymoon!  I found the best Pictures that other people have had taken at the Magic Kingdom and I am saving them to show my Photographer. 

This one is my favorite! 
Untitled-20

Followed by this one! 
Untitled-28

The rest that I love are HERE!

I found the photographer I want.  I have called and requested him for the 5:00am photo session.  I can not be gaurenteed 5:00am (it may be 6:00am instead), I also am not Gaurenteed Paul, but my fingers are crossed!

2 Responses to “MK Photo Session”

  1. Michele Lane Says:

    ooo those are gonna be SO SO cool. I cant wait to see them.It’ll be like you and your prince in YOUR castle.. since it’ll be so quiet in the park.. SO romantic.

  2. Shannon Says:

    Oooooh I love that top one! Both of them really, but that top one I can totally see framed and hung in your living room!


Leave a Reply

