No Title

I can not think of a Witty title for this post and I don’t want to hurt my brain any trying to think of one.  Pete and I are watching the Giant’s game.  They are his home team.  I really hope they win.

We have done nothing at all today!  It has been so very nice.  I slept in until 10am this morning and it was heavenly!  Then I got up and we watched a movie.  Stick it!  LOL  It was ok, kinda along the lines of Bring it On.  Pete made breakfast during the movie.  Around 1 or so Pete was in a snuggly mood so we headed up to take a nap.  Well he snuggled up and napped while I came down stairs and cleaned the kitchen!  I also put a pork roast into the crock pot!  I heated up pizza from last night and settled into the sofa to cruise the Internet.  It’s 10:30 and that is what I am still doing.  I have engrossed myself in wedding and honeymoon planning today!  I have a tentative itinerary for Walt Disney World Planned! It has been a nice day.  Just me and my Sweetie! 

Tomorrow we are heading to Sam’s Club to get some stuff to take to our friend’s E & K’s house for New Years Eve.  I can not wait to see them!  I also need to order Laura’s Shower cake.  Her shower is next weekend.  I still have so much to do for it!  It will be great! 

No one has updated their blogs today.  Not one blog that I read has had an update today!  Come on gals!  LOL   

One Response to “No Title”

  1. cady Says:

    i updated my blog today! btw, we were pulling for the pats. we really wanted to see them go 16-0. it was a great game though. i thought the giants had it for most of it.


Leave a Reply

