Weekend Over

This weekend flew by!  It was so fast!  I wish I was off tomorrow. 

Today Pete let me sleep til 11:00am!  Love it.  I love sleeping  late.  When I got up we went shopping to get the things needed for Laura’s shower.  We went to Michaels, the Factory Card Outlet, Target and Sam’s Club.  I got all kinds of good stuff and spent tons of money!  I am so excited about the shower.  I can not wait to see all the baby stuff!

I have not felt the best all weekend, so I spent alot of time laying on the sofa with my laptop planning stuff for the wedding!  It is creeping up on my so fast.  I need to pick a dress.  In two weeks Shannon is coming for a visit so we are going to go to some dress stores.   I can not wait to see her!

Speaking of friends….I talked to Momma Michele for over an hour tonight on the phone.  She is a riot!  It was so great to talk to her.  She is such a sweetie!

Well I am hitting the sheets now!  I hope everyone had a fabulous weekend!

2 Responses to “Weekend Over”

  1. Shannon Says:

    I can’t wait to see you! We’re going to have a blast!

  2. ani Says:

    Hope yuou feel better soon.


Leave a Reply

