Still Sick

I am still horribly sick.  I can not breathe!  It is horrible.  I am no longer sick to my stomach, my head only hurts a little bit, but I am still sooo congested! 

I still have Week 36’s picture to post and lots of stories of the shower and then Week 37’s picture!  Hopefully I will feel like it tomorrow!

XOXOX  ~  Lisa

Posted in Health. Tags: . 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Still Sick”

  1. ani Says:

    Geez have you gone back to the doctor?? Can’t he do anything more. I’m worried.

  2. Laura Says:

    Dont worry about the pictures–just get better so when Princess comes you can give her a bunch of kisses!!!!

  3. Christina Says:

    I hope you start feeling better soon. Get lots of rest!

  4. whimsicalchaos Says:

    do they have you on any inhalers? if you have bronc that bad you will need inhalers to help you get better!


Leave a Reply

