Blogoversary

I almost missed it!  I just realized that is it my Blogoversary!  Here is my first post…..from Blogger! 6 years of my life is documented!  It is so neat to read back over the past 6 years.  I have had some great events, some horrible ones and some extraordinary ones!  I have grown up alot in these 6 years!  I hope to blog for many more.  I love being able to have a place to express how I feel about things, I love being able to get other people’s opinions on things and I really love being able to look back and reminisce.  I hate having to censor myself though.  I do not like not being able to talk about what I want, to censor my comments and posts.  I hate the certain real life people read my blog and get themselves all up in my business.  But that is part of putting yourself out there I guess.  I have nothing to hide (and if I do I love me some protected posts….LOL).  I do like reading back all of the posts from when my Mom was alive.  I miss her so much and sometimes it really makes me happy to read first hand about her.   

Posted in Blog. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Blogoversary”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Happy Blogoversary!

  2. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ahhhh that is so sweet… happy blogoversary!

  3. Christina Says:

    Woo hoo! Happy blogoversary!

  4. Ani Says:

    Happy Bloggervarsery!!!

    Yes blogging has some great points. Just like you said the best part is reflecting back on your life and meeting all the new folks. But of course there are folks you rather not find your blog. And guess who found my new one. Oh well back to protected posts.


Leave a Reply

