Wedding Programs – Back

Here is the back of the wedding program fans. I can not finish them until Pete’s groomsmen book thier cruise. I am not trying to have to redo them. I think they turnedout wonderful!

Mickey Head1

4 Responses to “Wedding Programs – Back”

  1. Ani Says:

    Hey Lisa you should be a wedding consultant but exclusively for Disney style weddings:)

  2. fourstone Says:

    I LOVE them!!

  3. whimsicalchaos Says:

    girl I tried to clicking on the pic and flickr said I couldn’t do that… blah… but I want the password to your site… But love the look of them… awesome… and do what Ani said… go work for them lol…


Leave a Reply

