Baby Update

No baby yet!  We are still hoping labor will kick in on it’s own!  If not Laura has an appointment for induction at 5:45pm on Wednesday.  So I am 99% sure we will have a baby by Thursday at the latest!  I can not wait to hold her and love her and kiss her little neck!  Laura is still a bit more crampy then usual and soo uncomfortable!  It is neat to see the end of the tunnel so to speak!  I plan on taking off work on Thursday and spending Wednesday night at the hospital with Laura.  I am going to be an aunt before the end of the week!  This is also great cause I have big plans for this weekend!  

3 Responses to “Baby Update”

  1. Ani Says:

    That is sooo exciting. The dress and the baby the same week. Woo hoo!!!

    Did they strip Laura’s membranes? And that didn’t work?

  2. Christina Says:

    Darn! I was completely expecting news of Miss Princess being here this morning. Oh well, she’ll be here soon!

  3. Lisanne Says:

    So January 30th or 31st … what a great time to have a birthday! 🙂 I wish Laura the best of luck. You are going to be an aunt SO very soon!!! I’m really happy for you. Yeah, I know that uncomfortable feeling at the very end!


Leave a Reply

