I OWN A WEDDING DRESS!

Yup you heard right!  I not only own a wedding dress, but I have it in my possession!  Well actually it is at Laura’s so Pete doesn’t see it.  It is still the best dress ever!  Crystal and Laura liked it lots!  We also looked for bridesmaides dresses.  It is so hard to find bridesmaids dresses.  I don’t want them to be too young looking, I don’t want them to look bad on any of my girls, I want them casual and I also don’t want them to cost and arm and a leg! 

Checking out!Dress in a Bag

Here I am checking out at the store and here is my dress all bagged up!

Me and Diana

This is Diana, she was a great help! She helped me both weeks I was there. Yesterday she hooked me up with a free garment bag and Tiara. I am selling the tiara on ebay since I already have the perfect one, but it was still super nice of her! 😉 I had to ask for a picture with her since I was just so excited.

You can CLICK HERE to see more pictures of my perfect dress. It will need to be altered still. It is a bit big and needs to be steamed to get rid of all of the wrinkles! I can not wait to try it on again. Next time with the viel and Tiara and Jewlery! Ohhh! I.AM.GETTING.MARRIED!

5 Responses to “I OWN A WEDDING DRESS!”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ohhh too cute!

  2. Susan Says:

    Girl, your dress is absolutely beautiful! And u are beautiful in it!!!!

  3. Ani Says:

    That is sooo exciting!!!!

  4. Lisanne Says:

    You sound *sooooooo* excited, and I couldn’t be happier for you! You almost sound like Monica on “Friends” ~ the day that she got married, when she came out of her bedroom and yelled, “I’m getting MARRIED!” hehe 🙂 It’s a gorgeous dress, and you look awesome in it!


Leave a Reply

