La-La-La-La-La-La Tonight

new_kids320.jpg

The title is taken from an old New Kids on The Block song.  LOL  I am very excited about their reunion.  Their web site is active again.  NKOTB.com  I am so there is the reunion tour comes to Baltimore!  LOL

Tonight is the night!  Laura goes in to be induced at 5:45pm.  I am sooo excited!  I know she is getting nervous, but she is going to do fabulously!  I can not wait to see my niece!  I will have lots of pictures sometime tomorrow! 

Hopefully her Daddy will be able to pick a name.  They have it narrowed down to two.  Lacie May or Alyssa May!  I love both names.  Laura has said Brandon needs to pick.  He is waiting until we see her to make a choice!

6 Responses to “La-La-La-La-La-La Tonight”

  1. Lisanne Says:

    Ooooooh! Tonight’s the night that a new life begins! How exciting! I am *so* happy for all of you. Personally, I *love* Alyssa May ~ that’s beautiful. But I know that whichever one they choose will be gorgeous and just perfect for her! Sending good luck vibes Laura’s way … wow, today’s the day!!! 😀

  2. Ani Says:

    Good luck Laura!!

  3. Michele Lane Says:

    I know she’ll do great.. my personal vote (even though you didnt call for one lol) is for Lacie.. I love that.. you can be Lisie and Lacie and it will be darling 🙂

    If you have questions or whatever, dont hesitate to call! 🙂

  4. Christina Says:

    Good luck, Laura (and good luck, Brandon, on the name decision!)!! Can’t wait to see pictures of Miss Princess!

  5. Shannon Says:

    Lacie!!! Give big hugs to Laura! And Brandon! And you! xoxoxo

  6. whimsicalchaos Says:

    good luck tonight!!


Leave a Reply

