“Princess” Alyssa May Stickles

The Baby is here!  It was a long hard day and I will post details tomorrow, But for now some stats……January 31, 2008……11:34pm…….8.67 Pounds…..20.5 Inches Long……29.5 (long) hours of Labor!!!  Oh and you want to see some pictures, I have plenty!  I am so pround of Laura and I am sooo in love with Princess!  Her birth was the most amazing thing I have ever seen!

Alyssa May Stickles

The Stickles Family

Mother and DaughterProud Papa

Of course there are more on Flickr and I will add more after I get some sleep!

Ok Ok …One more……..

Aunt Lisie & Alyssa

11 Responses to ““Princess” Alyssa May Stickles”

  1. Shannon Says:

    OMG She’s so beautiful!!!! Congratulations to everyone! Please give big hugs and kisses to everyone and esp Alyssa! Oh I can’t wait to meet her!
    I love you Aunt Lisie!

  2. Susan Says:

    OMG SHE’S BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Congratulations to everyone!!!!!! I love her name too!!!! I AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Ani Says:

    Awww Lisa. How wonderful! Congratulations to all of you. She is just gorgeuse!!! Yay!!!

  4. Lisanne Says:

    Yay!!! Welcome to the world, Alyssa! (I am so excited that Brandon chose the name that *I* liked! haha!) She’s gorgeous, and everyone looks *so* happy (but tired!). I am so glad that she’s here! Wow, *almost* born on her due date, too! I hope that Laura is getting some rest.

  5. cady Says:

    congratulations!! she’s beautiful!!enjoy her 🙂

  6. DebraSue Says:

    How lovely! I love the name Alyssa. She looks so pink and healthy.

    Wow! Laura looks fantastic considering 29+ hours of labor and delivery. She’s a trooper!

  7. Christina Says:

    Congratulations to the whole family! Wow, she certainly took her sweet little time. I hope Laura is feeling OK today and gets some rest. I love her name….I was pulling for Alyssa over Lacie. {{HUGS}}

  8. Michele Lane Says:

    ms Alyssa.. look at all your internet “aunties” who were holding thier breath all day yesterday! WELCOME sweet girl! And Congrats to yall!

  9. Lisa Says:

    What a doll! Congratulations!

  10. Deb Says:

    Awwww, what a cutie! Holy crap, 29.5 hours?? Poor Laura! I bet she was mighty pooped! Congrats! 🙂

  11. margie Says:

    That is one LONG labor! Glad everyone is ok, and CONGRATULATIONS!


Leave a Reply

