So Tired!

Life with Sweet Princess Alyssa is wonderful!  I am tired though!  I know Laura is more tired them I am.  Not Alyssa, she is sleeping all day long.  She is up all night though.  I know I haven’t updated, but I was at Laura’s all weekend, they came home on Saturday!  I had to force myself to come home tonight because Pete and I have NO CLEAN CLOTHES!  I am washing everything tonight.  I just want to be sitting on Laura’s sofa holding the baby!  My house is falling apart…LOL  I don’t even care!  Laura is feeling great!  I am going to write up a birth story later tonight I think!  Here are some of my favorite pictures of Princess.  Of course they are all on Flickr.  Check um out if you want! 

Red Head Baby

Imported Photos 00535

Imported Photos 00468

Imported Photos 00525Princess and Pete!

5 Responses to “So Tired!”

  1. Lisanne Says:

    She is so cute! Aww, you sound *so* happy! Just think about what it’ll be like when it’s YOU giving birth someday! hehe 🙂 Is Laura going to write a birth story? Laura needs a blog. 🙂 Glad to hear that all is well!

  2. Bug\'s Mama Says:

    congratulations auntie!!!! She is precious. Thanks for sharing her pictures and soak up all that good baby holding!

  3. Ani Says:

    Aww glad is all well. Alyssa is so adorable. Those cheeks! The photo of your dad and her is so sweet. And in the third photo Alyssa looks like she is smiling.

  4. Shannon Says:

    She’s just so cute!!! I bet your dad is just over the moon huh?

  5. whimsicalchaos Says:

    ahhh too freakin’ cute… look at those cheeks… ahhh I think it is so awesome you are helping your sister and stuff!! Oh tell her to make sure she naps when the baby is sleeping and screw the house work… lol…


Leave a Reply

