Bloggy Photo Days Take One!

I am doing the Bloggy Photo days!

Here is the link to my first day!

I had a great day today.  I got up; went to work; had dinner with my sweetie; spent a few hours snuggling up on my niece; came home loaded my pictures and added captions!  That is the whole day in a nut shell.  Check out the link for all the pictures. But here is a preview~

Princess:

I Love This Baby sooo Much!

Oh here is one of Sweet Alyssa and me:

Princes and Aunt Lisie

Posted in Blog. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Bloggy Photo Days Take One!”

  1. debrasue Says:

    Nice slideshow, thanks for the history on some of the older buildings in Batltimore.

    I could have gone without seeing the B-button shot, though. EW!

  2. ani Says:

    It is so cute the way she is laying in the first photo.

  3. Lisanne Says:

    So cute! I can’t wait to look through your Flickr photos. Looks like you are LOVING being a new aunt! She’s so precious! I love baby snuggles!

  4. aridge4176 Says:

    How beautiful Lisa! Can’t wait to see the photos in Flickr!


Leave a Reply

