MEME

“Borrowed” from Deb 
FAVORITES:
  • Favorite Color: Purple
  • Favorite Food: Bacon
  • Favorite Month: November
  • Favorite Song: When you Wish upon a Star
  • Favorite Movie: Goonies
  • Favorite Sport: None to play; Baseball to watch
  • Favorite Season: Fall
  • Favorite Day of the week: Friday
  • Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Peanut Butter Cup
  • Favorite Time of Day: Evening

CURRENTS

  • Current Mood: SoSo..Happy it’s the weekend, Sad it’s almost over
  • Current Taste: Baked Ziti…..Dinner tonight
  • Current Clothes: Purple Nightgown
  • Current Desktop: Swirly Purple
  • Current Toenail Color: French Manicure
  • Current Time: 9:26 pm EST
  • Current Surroundings: My Living Room
  • Current Thoughts: The Grammys are not very entertaining.

FIRSTS

  • First Best Friend: First Real Best Friend was Jenny Horn, from Kindergartner to 2nd or 3rd Grade.
  • First Kiss: David from acrossed the Street
  • First Screen Name: Goldeelox9….Still mine!
  • First Pet: Casper the Hamster
  • First Piercing: Earlobes = 5th Birthday
  • First Crush: Tony, I met him the first day of 5th grade and fell head over heals…..It was that Jason Preistly Hair and those chubby cheeks oh and the braces!  LOL
  • First CD: Vanilla Ice & Wilson Phillips I got them with my CD player the Christmas of 6th Grade!

LASTS

  • Last Cigarette: 15 years ago….Last was also first.  I tried it with Tracey in the bathroom after a school dance.  It made me puke.  I came out and got into the car and told my Mom all about it.  LOL
  • Last Drink: Ice Water, 2 minutes ago! 
  • Last Car Ride: I don’t ride I drive. Last drive was to pick up Chinese Food last night.
  • Last Kiss: From my Sweetie about a 1/2 hour ago when he came home from the store with some Lindt Chocolates for me!
  • Last Movie Seen: Friends with Money on HBO, this afternoon
  • Last Phone Call: My sister
  • Last CD Played: Wishes soundtrack from WDW

HAVE YOU EVERS

  • Have You Ever Dated One Of Your Best Guy/Girl Friends: Nope
  • Have You Ever Broken the Law: Of course!
  • Have You Ever Been Arrested: Nope. 
  • Have You Ever Skinny Dipped: Does an outside hot tub count??
  • Have You Ever Been on TV: Yes on the news a few times.
  • Have You Ever Kissed Someone You Didn’t Know: LOL….I can say I have, and then I bought some Magizines from him!  LOL 

5 THINGS

  • Thing You’re Wearing: A Pony Tail!
  • Thing You’ve Done Today: Cooked Dinner
  • Thing You Can Hear Right Now: Brad Paisley on the Grammys
  • Thing You Can’t Live Without: My Family
  • Thing You Do When You’re Bored: Surf the Internet, Read & Trash TV

4 PLACES YOU’VE BEEN TODAY

  1. In bed
  2. In the Tub
  3. In the Basement
  4. On the sofa

3 PEOPLE YOU CAN TELL ANYTHING TO

  1. Nikki
  2. Pete
  3. Laura

2 CHOICES

  1. Black or White: Black
  2. Hot or Cold: Cold, Extra Ice Please 

No.1 THING YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE: Have a Baby!

Leave a Reply

