Couples

How long have you been together? 3 Years 3 Months

How long did you date? 3 Years 3 Months

How old is he? 31

Who eats more? Him

Who said “I love you” first? I did in my Sleep, he did out loud.

Who is taller? He is, by almost a foot

Who is smarter? We are both smart in our respective areas, but he is probably a little more book smart, being a doctor and all.

Who does the laundry? Me.  Always.

Who does the dishes? Me, about 95% of the time.

Who sleeps on the right side of the bed? He does, if you are laying in bed on your back.

Who pays the bills? I do. Trust me when I say it’s for the best.

Who mows the lawn? He does

Who cooks dinner? Mostly me. But he helps if I ask him, no problem. 

Who is more stubborn? Him

Who kissed who first? I kissed him first on the lips.

Who asked who out? He asked me first. 

Who proposed? I have proposed to him for about a year.  In the car, at dinner, at the beach……It was a running joke.  Then he asked me for real!

Who is more sensitive? Me.  He’s sensitive, too but doesn’t show it like I do.

Who has more friends? He has had more, but I currently have more close friends.

Who has more siblings? We both have a sister.  He had a brother who pasted away.  So he had had more.

Posted in MEME. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Couples”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Wow! Only 21! You’re robbing the cradle!


Leave a Reply

