Be Mine

Last night Pete and I went to visit Princess when we got off of work. We had to take her a Valentine!  We watched her for 1.5 hours while Laura and Brandon had some alone time.  They took a nice long bath in their big huge tub!  It worked out good cause Pete and I got to hold the baby!  I love this little one so much.  She was 2 weeks old yesterday.  Two whole weeks.  It seems like so much longer.  I can not imagine life without her.  She is starting to stay awake for longer periods of time now.  She is also sleeping longer, which is good for Laura!  I can not wait until Laura goes back to work so I can watch her and have her all to myself!  I am going away this weekend and I am going to miss her so much.  I don’t know how parents can leave their Babies for long periods of time.  I miss Alyssa so much when I miss one day with out seeing her!  My favorite things to do is just sit and hold her and give her little kisses! 

Happy Valentine's Day

One Response to “Be Mine”

  1. Shannon Says:

    I swear she just gets cuter every single day! I can’t wait to meet her & hold her!


Leave a Reply

